Hello Steemit!!! Here to help bring light into the darkness

20171112_111104.jpg

My name is Tom and I created the website Bestowing Fire. I have run it for almost 5 years now. I have lived with depression and anxiety since my teenage years. I am looking forward to the new journey of the Steemit community.

Why the name Bestowing Fire?

It's a different way of saying 'giving light' into someone's darkness. Fire brightens more in the dark than a flaslight.

What will you see if you follow me?

  • I have started doing a link sharing blog post every Wednesday where I also share a positive thought.
  • Poems
  • Sharing thoughts about mental illness to help end the stigma
  • Blog posts that are motivational, inspiring and encouraging

I look forward to meeting everyone. Also determined to bring joy and positivity in your life. Until my next post.... Share. Inspire. Conquer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center