Introduce my self , I am Anita Rasuna sari siregar

20171009_101446.jpg
hello everybody, nice introduce my self for you all. This is my first post and i feel a bit confused too react my thinking in this post. oke, my nama is Anita rasuna sari siregar i used be called Anita , Rasuna and once again but that is annoying name :) . I life in stabat regency of Langkat , north sumatera , indonesia. im a sister from one my little brother. i was born on december 19, 1998. i have studying in one of the state universities in indonesia " Samudra University" for three semester. i was take the biologi education course. before entering in that college i was school in one high school in stabat namely " SMA NEGERI 1 STABAT"

Now i live currently in Langsa , Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam it take about 3 hour from my residence. until 2 years i live in langsa i feel not have many time to me adapt in this town, the air is so fresh not yet contamination of pollution. in langsa i was contracted in one home but not so large only have 3 person capacity and near from my college.

now i interested to reading some recommended book which can develop my mind like to support my course or anything else , and now i want to search the recommend film or bool from you all if you have you can comment in this post i hope so guys :)

the beginning i hear information about steemit from my close friend which her is my classmate her named @suwaibahkhaira her so complicated give explained to me and two senior although not in direct addition give motivasion for me to join in steemit and they are @foarsyad @jodipamungkas i hope so a leadership from you two. maybe just it my introduce , i hope i can writing a better to next post. if you want to follow my post , you can follow me at @anitarasuna, thanks to friends who spend your time to read my first post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center