All about me~

Mabuhay!

My name is Abigail, but friends and family usually call me Abby, Gail, Bigi, and Big (though I'm not big). I'm twenty years old and seven in this amazing world. I'm from the beautiful island of Cebu in the Philippines. I'm the one and only daughter in my family. I've got three brothers, and our names start with the letter A.

Currently, I'm residing in Taiwan. I'm a teacher here. So far, the country and the work environment are great. I would love to tour around in my free time. It's a beautiful country with breathtaking scenery. The people here are kind and welcoming, too. I hope to stay here for a long time!

Above is a picture of the street leading to my school. It's so pretty. I want to take a walk every day and see the surroundings. Taiwan is the very first country I traveled to, so I want to make some worthwhile memories!

I can say I'm a person with so many interests, or it's just ADHD. Kidding! In my free time, I like to read books, usually in the romance genre. Watching TV series and K-dramas is my past time nowadays. I also crave learning. Nowadays, I'm learning watercolor painting, crochet, and growing plants. I also like cute stuff. I want to collect maybe the Calico Critters or Sylvanian Families.

I'm a kid at heart. And I like adventures! Follow me and join me in my future endeavors. My goal is to write here for a keepsake. I hope I won't be too lazy! It's a great thing to connect with you. 🥰 ~~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now