introducing my self

hello steemian, let me to introduce my self. my name is rizky arahi @rizky.arahi, you can call me rizky. im an acehnese girl and about 23 years old. and i just graduated from politeknik negeri lhokseumawe. while finding my job, im so excited to join in steemit. and you know what.. i was introduced to steemit by @evi.arahi, she is also my beautiful twin. i learn much from her #this is her request ๐Ÿ˜†
image

the reason why i join in steemit is because i love to interacting with many peoples and making new friends from different country

finally, i hope to have a fun experience with the steemit family and share my great ideas and also learn more about steemit. thankyou, hope you'll like my post๐Ÿ˜Š

image
this is who help me and guided about the introduction part

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now