Introducing Me (Ash) My first day on Steemit.

Hi All,
I'm Ash and it's my first day on Steemit. Love this place!

Who am I? I'm that crazy fella who got started in business when I was just 19.
Over the years, I learned a few things which I'm looking forward to sharing with you. The best way to learn is by making mistakes so I'll share lots of my mistakes allowing people who are starting businesses the insight to avoid them and of course I'll share a few wins.

One of my wins was selling my original business www.printable.global and going through the motions of franchising it. I've since started another food franchise and I help other business owners to tackle franchising. All in all, I guess you could say that I'm experienced at helping people get started in successful businesses.

Lastly, I'm pretty keen to start exploring & merging traditional businesses with Crypto-currencies. I think this adventure could result in some really interesting posts on how to raise capital and how to open up new oceans of customers.

See you all soon! Connect with me.IMG_0953.JPGAsh_Elena (1).jpgAsh_Bike.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now