introducce my self

Hi steemit friend, I am very happy to be a member of Steemit. First I want to tell you about,my name is rahmii live in indonesia aceh province, i was born on date 10 januari 1998, i also ever support education at sd, smp, smk, On the other side i know microsof world, microsof excel photo shop and also autocad and etc. Especially I work the civil registry office. The financial section designs road houses and bridges and recently I started working on fieldwork and other office work, I am very happy to work because of the
imagemany experiences and knowledge that I get. The steemit website
image is the absolutely best blogging site to share everything you know and what you want to share your
imagemost favourit items you can post. So, this is helpful for all.
imageThat's why I love Steemit so much. I want to share my most favorite things and my stories that about me know well.
image I hope that I will get a response to all for my job and my job. Thank you stout
image. Follow me @ rahmii

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center