How I Found Myself Here

This is my story

Just like every other average child in Nigeria who's parents are okay so was my how my birth was.

I enjoyed every privilege a normal child should get, these privileges include having a good educational background to eating good food and having access to good parental care.


source

I always enjoy every minute with my parents and my siblings. I could not compare the love showered on me. Things were always going beautifully well.

I'm very sorry if my picture is not on the post, I'm not really photogenic and i do not like photos at all

I love to play and enjoy every time I had with my friends. I love to write and read.

Things became very, very difficult when my dad lost his job, making him unemployed. He never saw it coming as he gave all he had and all his best to his work.

I got to know about steemit through @gbenga who had introduced me to the platform about 5 months ago but I'm just joining and I'm glad to join this great community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center