Introduceyourself

image

Hi steemian,
introduce my name nita wulandari usually called ** nitaamoy ** somehow amoy calls pinned to me, but if seen carefully and thoroughly not at all similar to the Chinese hehehe.

I came from one of the countries of the world that is the Unitary State of the Republic of Indonesia, I was born from the womb of a mother named * Suharyati * bloody Aceh - Java, and my father named * Soemarno * which is clear from his name alone knows the descendants of the Javanese, and he was given five (5) children, I am the second of five (5) brothers. born on May 28, 1993. Now I live in the area of ​​North Sumatra.

image

Now I work diperudajaan private engaged in service, as a staff of private companies from 2015 until now. I have solved many problems in the field when facing clients because that's the job of offering. The more problems I face the more I teach how to overcome them.

image

about steemit thing I do not understand, because this is the first post, I have much to learn from steemian all, especially about #cryptocurrency, this problem is a little know from steemian named @stephenkendal, because I have read a little and from the creator of esteem account that is @good-karma.

thanks for all the steemit users and through the #esteemapp account that has given me inspiration in writing.
image image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center