My not- so- perfect SELF and My endeavors in trying to be a GOOD ONE!

"Not a perfect one but trying to be a good one" is my lifetime sayings.

Hi hive's babies, a 23 years old student mom newbie here!I am here to introduce myself to you and willing to share everything about my life.

Baby Blue Cute Simple Our Memories Elementary Kids Photo Collage (Facebook Post) (1).png

IMG_20230309_002902_799.jpg

So I am rezchang currently living in the Philippines and pure Filipina citizen. I was born in Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu but raised in the remote province of Cebu and I can say that I am purely "probinsyana". A legitimate daughter of my mother who passed away last 2016 and my father passed away year of 2019. I am 23 years young and currently studying as a GRADE 12 Senior High School student at ILIHAN INTEGRATED SCHOOL taking up a GENERAL ACADEMIC STRAND (GAS).

For you to know, I am a student- mom and here is a short story of my life!

FB_IMG_1712930482846.jpg

At the age of 17, I met someone who stole my precious heart at first glance. So to make the long story short, we've jumped into a relationship. After a year, I was 18 that time, I found out that I'm 3 weeks pregnant. I didn't know how to react because I was not prepared and scared of my father impression as well.

FB_IMG_1712791649963.jpg

Fortunately, he accepted me and embraced me without hesitation. That time I felt the genuine love from him even if the father of my baby left me after knowing that I was pregnant.

Now, I already have two sons - a four years old toddler and a two month old infant. Yes! two sons because for the second time I found another guy who also stole my heart and accepted me and my past. We lived in together now for almost 4 years and counting HEHEHE... Of course, I am hoping that he is the right one and praying that we will make it through all the obstacle in life as a couple.

Being a student- mom isn't so easy. There are many struggles that you are going to face ,sacrifices that you had to make, and decisions to think it deeper. All of what I mentioned assuring you that I've been there in that situation many times but here I am still standing and continuing of what I started because I believe in saying that "EVERYTHING HAPPENS FOR A REASON" so I believe that what ever it takes I know I can do it by the graces given from heavenly above.


Things to expect from me: WHAT ARE MY HOBBIES?

I love writing a poem, I love singing and dancing. I also love exploring any kinds of activities. And most of all I love taking care of my little family.

I love writing a poem because in that way I can express my true feelings .

I love singing even if my quality of voice is not good I pursue to make it better. I started to love singing when my father taught me when I was young.

I love dancing since when I was young ,elementary days made me realize that I am good at dancing.

I also love exploring any kinds of activities like selling, cooking, planting, and the like. I try all of it until I made it.

Most of all I love taking care my little family because I don't want them feel unloved even if other people don't I am always here by their side especially to my beloved son's.


Flexin' my Little Fam

IMG_20240101_003239.jpg

I would like you to introduce also my little fam. Ronan is my greatest man among of all he is months older than me. He is my favorite enemy and shelter in life. He is the one who believes in me and forcing me to go back and continue my studies that's why I agreed because he believes that I can make it and it's for our future as well. I am very grateful to have him in my life. He gave me another chance to make my life better than my past.

Austine Stuart is my first born he is a 4 years old and currently studying in our daycare center. He is very talkative and energetic toddler. He is my first reason why I still have to fight back all the difficulties in life. He gave me reason to live long.

IMG_20230807_100158.jpg

Aislin Sylverstone is my second born, he is cutie and look like his father. A very adorable one!

Snapchat-145904802.jpg

Both of them gives me strengths and reminds me that never give up no matter what happens. I can't imagine how is life if I don't have them in my whole life.


How did I know about this platform?

I heard this platform from my teachers especially ma'am Smile, @callmesmile, and I got very excited upon knowing it. Plus, my classmates who are also here already pushed me to try in this kind of platform. They told me to be one of them because they believe that I can do it. One of the teachers in our school ma'am Dan, @ciadanmea, who is also a Hiver, spared her time to meet me and gave me an orientation about Hive so that's why I am here right now.

This is also an avenue for enhancing my writing and inspiring others and be inspired also by others. I am hoping that I could meet good friends here. Expect that my contents are all about the things that I like and my daily living endeavors. I will assure you of satisfying and inspiring stories from me.

Again, this is rezchang ready to offer you stories about how beautiful life could be! Follow for more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center