My Newbie Intro to Steemit

I'd like to introduce myself.

Been a writer ever since grade 4, where I went to school in a Zululand vllage in SAfrica. My blog is at warnerwords.com? But people usually call me Vicki! I've travelled all over the world - enough to give me some great experiences, and now am settled in Sechelt, on the Sunshine Coast of British Columbia, Canada.

I love writing, gardening, and have a background in early childhood education, plus adult education. It's hard to say what interests me most in life, because just living each day is such a great experience. I wake at 4 am usually, and write. I watch the ocean each morning, whatever the weather, and just feel gratitude for the day. People interest me,science likewise, and so do new experiences. That's why I'm almost sure I'll get to enjoy Steemit, although right now I'm a bit freaked out, as I know nothing! looking forward to increasing my knowledge base though!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center