Radioactive Rattle Rods

FB_IMG_1504624782271.jpgThough I'm not sure why exactly, I'm really excited to be here. Superficially I'm a custom car builder who leans toward old VWs and rat rods, i have a goofy goatee tied up in rubberbands, and i have a simple outlook on my own life. Once you get to know me, you'll find that I have many complicated interests. From human behavior (both macro and micro), to politics, to technology and so on.
I have been looking for a way to share my thoughts without all of yelling and name calling i found on other sites. I want to have honest discussions. I like changing my mind on subjects i hold most dear.
I'm currently working on a few podcast ideas, some virtual reality videography, and some automotive themed furniture.
I lurked around here for a few days, and it seems like a good fit for me so far.
Thanks for your time.FB_IMG_1542715535293.jpgPicsArt_11-11-04.54.12.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now