Introduction

Hello everyone,
Greetings.
My name is Ronish Shrestha, or simply Ronish. I belong from a small state; Nepal. I enjoy every moment that I can spend here for a period. Recently, I have joined this platform. All thanks to my friend @pawanregmi, it was him who inspired me to join this platform. Let's talk about the hive blockchain, to be very honest, I am totally new to this community. However, I have researched on few of cryptocurrency, floating around the relevant market. From the sign up till now, I can assure you that the more you get used to it, the better it becomes. Hopefully, we can gather a bunch of new learnings, carving a great mindset.
If you felt reminiscent to me then, drop feedback and we may grow together

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center