I'm a blogger now, my 1st attempt at blogging.

Hello!
Wherever you may derive from.
Many moons ago, let's say 2008, I heard the term 'blog'. I thought, 'what is that?' and what does it mean?
I fobbed it off, preferring instead to go along with the fascist book. It was reasonably new and I had no clue. The good ole days of fascist book, hey...
Raise your hand if you had a MySpace account.
I should've paid attention to the term 'blog' back then, because now when I really want to use it, I don't know how to. But it's ok, cause it's never too late to learn.
Please consider this my introduction blog. My name is Regus and how do you do?
Or howdy doody?
I doody pretty good.
Now we've got the formalities out of the way, I'll explain a little bit about myself. I'm 10 years old, having been born February 29th, 1980. But I have alot of life experience. So much so in fact I was once rejected by the police force, due to their dumbing down of the criteria. Dodged a bullet there I think. But nonetheless, the experience was had.
I also had a stint in the military, which was great....well, if you take out all the regulations and bootlickers, it was. Needless to say, it wasn't my cup of tea. But I do get a pension, the princely sum of the equivalent to fuck all BTC per fortnight. I use it to buy, well, fuck all. From Blackall. And if you're thinking about looking it up on google earth, don't bother. Cause fuck all happens there.
I was drawn here due to the need of an alternative outlet, a way of expressing my thoughts, a new platform so to speak....other than the same old shit I've always done. AKA- fascist book, twatter and ewwtube. Which are completely censored now, and totally surveilled. If you are still on those platforms practicing dissent, and upsetting the apple cart and defending freedom, then be aware that they are watching and you will have a harder and harder time as time goes by to use those platforms, and your social credit score will suffer. We'll get into that in another blog, but the criminals currently running the show control all that shit.
Basically, I want to leave a skeleton crew on those platforms and concentrate on getting the word out on 'decentralised' and 'uncensored' media platforms, journals, etc.
Places where you can say what you want, publish what you want, post what you want without it getting censored, tagged with warnings, fact checked, or not allowed at all. Because YOU are the fact checker. It's up to the individual to be diligent and make sure what they put forward is factual. If it is and you make sure it is and it's not hard to do, they don't have a leg to stand on. They may scream and moan and bitch and point to their TVs, but that's not the truth. I really do think they are a having a complete meltdown, and another blog will be dedicated to that too, but the most hilarious thing about these mainstream fact checking trolls is that they are employed by the ones who control the lie, so ofcourse they are gonna refute my information, or your information, or anybodys' information that goes against theirs.
I'll do a blog about misinformation another day. FAKE NEWS! LOL
This blog is just about introducing myself and also introducing new people to this platform that they may not be familiar with, cause I'm certainly not yet. This is my 1st ever BLOG!!! I'm a blogger baby yeah!
So I'll invite as many people I know to this and I'd like to use this blog as a stepping stone to many more. I gotta alot of shit to talk about, and I'm pretty sure everybody else does too. Our world is pretty fucked up at the moment but it's a great time to be alive if you are aware and observant.
Please comment, share your experiences on new platforms here. Share anecdotes. Post pics, links, memes, whatever. There's no rules, say what you want. I'll leave it there for now.
Back soon peeps. 2124 04/05/21

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now