Introduction to Steemit!!

Hello Steemit!

I am young working professional in Madison, Wisconsin. I went to the University of Wisconsin Madison for Nuclear Engineering. Today I work at a startup called Rowheels (www.rowheels.com) building new reverse propulsion manual wheelchair wheels. I love chasing Teslas, following Elon Musk's ideas (Spacex, solar, OpenAI, Boring Company, Hyperloop), drinking craft beer, investing in Crypto currencies, riding bicycles, traveling, sustainability and recycling, and finding new technology. On the side, I run a indoor agriculture vertical farm that will supply local year-round produce to South West Wisconsin.

My posts will be about these things. Look for lots of ideas and experiences around urban agriculture and startups. I will also be posting on the future of food, how to make a more efficient better world, and the environment and conservation.

IMG_20170826_115554434.jpg
Spotted Cow (Wisconsin beer) and me in Amsterdam at the Heineken Brewery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center