ABOUT ME AND THE ESTEEMIT WORDL

Hey steemians I am @dipankar.I am a new steem user.I am from state assam of country india...I am doing b.sc from town college called "Biswanath college".
Coming to the "steem" world I am completely new to this one.My friend's @binoddahal and @iamsgr suggest me to use the "Esteem" app and they help me to join steemit world.
Initially i did not knew about "steem" or even the beneficiery of steem. But as soon as I create an account in "esteem". I understand the beneficiary that steem offers. Earlier I use to run App like whats app,facebook,skype,imo,snap chat,we chat, etc, But they are neither profitable for me. It's only takes my valuable times and left my purse empty as well. Though I don't want to blame those above mentioned app as they are not profitable but they are helpful in otherway like they are use to socialize or communicate one to another easily.
Hearing about the beneficary that steem offers. I was surprised at first time. The beneficiary that "steem" offers will be very helpful for the students like me I guess.or even I got shocked I have seen my friends earn money using esteem and transfer their beneficiary amount to their bank account. I would like to call esteem a most "productive" in knowledge a most revolutionary in social world or a most valuable for students I would say steem is really helpful for those poor students like me that gives reward against their writting skill or creativity. The reward/beneficiary that steem offers is 100% in guarantee. It's a great platform to join and to succeed in future life. It's a exceptional footsteps to integrated people all over the world. Steem is helping the poor one or the needy one like the abbreviation goes,"A friend in need is a friend indeed". It's a outstanding procedure where you will become more and more curious knowing about steem. You will be benefited in various ways using esteem by steem one can easily develop ones written skill and can increase one's knowledge as well. It's also helpful to ractify your english languse. The beneficiary of using "steem" have no bounds.
I am sure "esteem" will take the lofty goals in future to come. I am really feel proud to be a steemians and even I recomended everyone to join in the steem world.
Thanks for reading my intro......
I have firm believed that you all steemians are kind-hearted people.
Please upvote my post and follow me @dipankar image !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now