Intro - Jumping Off and Jumping In

Hello fellow Steemians!

I created this account several months ago while I pondered leaving other social media outlets and coming over to Steemit. Well, I finally decided to take the jump off Facebook, G+, Instagram YT and jump into Steemit.

A Lil About Me

I'm a retired therapist who loves comics, some anime, gardening, cooking, earth and plant worship and most of all the long forgotten skills of reading, informative discourse and making things with my hands.

I have/had websites, social media groups and pages dedicated to teaching others how to cook, make handmade toiletries and live as one with mother earth. (Yes, I occasionally wear my Birkenstocks and some call me a "Crunchy Momma".)

On Steemit, I hope to continue sharing with and learning from other contributors. Or, at the least, bring a smile to someone's face with my droll sense of humor.

Until next time...


girl-295309_640.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center