Introduce Yourself

Hello Steemians,

I have decided to write up this post introducing myself while I am on a bus, an introduction is always interesting as it answers the question of who I am. Here is a photo.
IMG_0209.JPG

To give you the main view of what my life consists ; I am currently a research assistant in psychophysiology, I have just started studing a computer science degree, I body build, I pay the bills delivering pizzas(enjoyable job) and when I have free time I am either spending time with my partner, or friends, or watching Rick and Morty, or Bojack Horseman.

My interests are not limited to the following:

-longboarding(my main mode of transport between commitments).
-firetwirling
-fine wine (Cabernet saviougne, or Shiraz)
-fine food
-cooking (I love cooking with chocolate)
-reading (Favourite authors include : Kurt Vonnegut, Hunter S Thompson, Franz Kafka, J.R.R Tolkien and J.K Rowling)
-gaming
-DJing

At the moment I am starting some projects which include:

-Volunteering again in South East Asia(earlier this year spent time opening up clinics around Siem Reap with Volunteers Around the World), I have the dream of one day working on resolving the issues with the orphanages in South East Asia.
-A promotional company called 'Hashtag', to provide a platform for which DJ's can express themselves.
-blog which you are reading currently.
-vlog
-running a Facebook page coordinating all of these projects.

Personally I am a laid back guy, who is easy to get along with (come and talk to me). I guess that's all there is.

Alexander

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now