Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #460

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @djuramrdja


Život ne može da stane - Life cannot stop

Here is my first blog addressing you. My name is Djura. I lived in Belgrade and Novi Sad. I worked as an editor and director at RTS and RTV. I started my career in film back in 1984, when Inex Film from Belgrade, in co-production with Akon Film from Munich, shot a film about the construction of the first railway in Germany. Since then, my professional involvement in film, television and theater began. Today, I live in the beautiful Banat town of Vršac. Life in Vršac has its advantages compared to life in Belgrade and Novi Sad. I spend a lot of time in the Vršac mountains, in the Deliblata sandstone. I go to the rivers that are in the immediate vicinity: Karaš, which is our Banat Amazon, and to the beautiful mountain river Nera, which descends from the Carpathians in neighboring Romania into the plain and flows into the Danube. My interests are many. I love nature, animals. I walk, swim, row and play basketball. I used to run half marathons. I read a lot and explore the "new world".

Newbie: @tuba777


MY SELF-HI HIVE////KENDİM HAKKINDA-MERHABA HIVE

I would like to tell you a little about myself. I am 41 years old, I was born in Konya, I am an immigrant from Thessaloniki. I am the youngest of three siblings. After completing my primary, secondary and high school education in Konya, I graduated from Kars Kafkas University, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Department of Animal Health. I am married. I have an 11-year-old daughter. She will continue her 7th grade next year. I love traveling, meeting new people and having good interactions 📚 reading, swimming, cultural trips and cooking are among my favorite hobies.

Newbie: @vacanteapoeta


My Introduction Post on Hive [ENG/ESP]

Hello! It is a pleasure to greet you. I am Liz Fernàndez, of Venezuelan nationality with 29 years of age. I have become interested in Hive for the opportunity to share my interest in different artistic disciplines.

Newbie: @charmingcherry


Cherry Is Finally Here!

As soon as I realized that the internet is not only about social media and online games, I started using it to build a career. It is the reason why you are reading this introduction article right now. I have been hearing many things about Hive and it took me a while to decide whether to start a journey here or not. And since I am a risk-taker, let me showcase myself here as well.


Newbie: @vercejoalma


Mi presentación en Hive, ¡Bienvenidos pequeños poetas! | My presentation in Hive, Welcome little poets! [ESP-ENG]

Today I give myself the great opportunity to present myself to you with the motivation of a child entering a candy store, with the inspiration of an epiphany and a poem wanting to be read

Newbie: @angelrvzl


Hola #Hive, me presento ante ustedes, soy @angelrvzl y esta es mi historia | Hello #Hive, I introduce myself to you, I am @angelrvzl and this is my story [ENG | ESP]

Hello #Hive community. My name is Angel Romero, I'm 19 years old, I was born in Venezuela in the City of Valera, Trujillo State. I am part of the induction project of young athletes practicing Street Workout and Calisthenics, which is leading @Manuelramos in the #Hive blockchain.

Newbie: @drkrisbel


MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO HIVE COMMUNITY!

How do we get sick? How do we get well? Why does the medicine for stomach pain differ from that for headaches? How does the medication know where to work?

Newbie: @heyitsmeelle


Hey, it's Elle!

I go by a lot of names and it's all because of my crazy workmates-slash-friends. Up until now, I have no any idea why everyone just decided to change my name to "Elissa" and "Elissa Jane". What started as a joke became a legit thing as the rest of my friends caught up with it and eventually started calling me "Elissa" and "Elissa Jane" as well. It felt weird at first simply because I believe I don't look like an "Elissa", at least I think, but it's too late to do anything about it now. Hahaha.


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now