Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #256

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @splinter100dedos


[PT/EN]Meu primeiro post! Espero que gostem. || My first post! Hope you like it.

I'm Tamara Nascimento, I'm 28 years old, from Rio de Janeiro (I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil). I'm Sagittarius, anxious, funny, anti-social (once and always lol), but on social media I can be more sociable :). I arrived at this digital platform with encouragement from my fiance Filipe. We have a plan to get married in 2023 (even with butterflies in the stomach) and get a home. I would like to share with you a little more about my history, daily struggles and things I like to do, there are many!

Newbie: @alexsparta


Hi, I'm Alex and this is my introduction - (ES-EN)

Well, I'm Alexander Jimenez I'm 38 years old, I was born in a nice town called Rio Caribe, Sucre state, Venezuela. Since I was little I grew up near the sea, that's why I have always liked the sea, beaches, rivers and wherever there are large bodies of water. It is not because I was born there but for me it is the most beautiful town in Venezuela, and it is even a tourist site, not to mention Playa Medina. There we are known for treating people well, whoever they are. Something I always remember about my people is that they are devoted to San Miguel Arcangel. Many of the people who travel to my town never love each other. Sadly my people are going through difficult times because of the situation in the country.

Newbie: @nayeskin


Una venezolana en hive.blog/ A Venezuelan on hive.blog

Hello, Hive people. My name is Nayeska Maestre de Low. Venezuelan of pure race and more creole than an arepa. From the land of oil, gold, iron and many natural resources. From where beautiful Misses are born due to the great mixture of races that exist, from where the saying is born: First dead than badly arranged. Since it is culture to worry about grooming ourselves and looking good. From the land of Yulimar Rojas who through her effort and dedication put our tricolor on high in this 2021 demonstrating once again that there is no victory without effort. From the land of the greatest orchestra system in the world.

Newbie: @seyipaul


My Hive Introduction

A Little Bit About Me I am Nigerian. Now don't make weird assumptions, lol. I studied and graduated from one of the country's finest institution. Like Stevenson, I studied library and information science and we both work in a seminary library. I am the librarian of the institution at the moment and what a heck of an experience it has being. Not to worry, I would let you guys in on all the details as time goes on.


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now