Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #173

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @kamdimleyu


Introducing myself,will be sharing my travel trips often here...

Good morning, good afternoon, good night everyone. I'm alexis, from Ecuador.

I'm a fan of knowing magical towns, adventures, extreme sports, lover of animals and animes.

As a person I like electronic and folk music from Ecuador, I tone the charango and dance the dances of my hometown.


Newbie: @xrichardx


This is my presentation @xrichardx / Esta es mi presentacion

Hello everyone, my name is Richard Zambrano I am 23 years old I live in Venezuela in front of the Simon Bolivar International Airport, I study in computer repair systems and work on my own I know cryptocurrencies since 2015 I obtained my earnings at that time and I think they are the future of the economy and a door to earn an income little by little I like music I have been a pianist since I was 15 years old and today I have a project of making music production I am doing my recording studio and I am practicing to make games with gdevelop understanding the Logic to move forward I make music tracks, lyrics and mixing and mastering, cleaning voices and many things in music production.

Newbie: @trojan1


My Introductory Post To The Hive Community.

I'm Israel by name, I'm aged twenty, A Christian by religion, am also known as Trojan and sometimes Tee. I’m a student of FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY MINNA currently in my 3rd year. I study Electrical/Electronic Engineering as a course. I was introduced to this platform by @starstrings01 and @k-banti who are long-time friends. They told me hive is a community of creative and talented minds where one post and earn you a lot based on the quality of the post. They said it's a limitless platform where anyone of any class can join. What amazes me the most isn't the earnings but how much passion they individually have especially when talking about the community. So, I made that decision also to be among the greatest team, where we make one another happy and share joy and also earn.

Newbie: @nairobis


Mi presentación en HIVE @nairobis / My presentation at HIVE @nairobis [ES/EN]

Hello Hive world, I'm Nairobis Mundarain 31 years old, I live in Venezuela in Sucre State, in a countryside type place with a rich natural environment.

Newbie: @val.fancy


Mi comienzo en Hive 🌸✨ | My start in Hive🌸✨[ESP/ING]

My name is Valeria Alejandra Alfonzo Arreaza, I was born on May 31 in the city of Cantaura Anzoátegui state, I came into the world in a rather peculiar way, my mother (Mary) had complications to bring me into the world because she suffered from a kidney disease which led to that

Newbie: @sachanh


My Introduction to the community- Zero to hero story

What's up everyone! Hope everyone is good and fantaastic. I am bit late in posting my Introduction to the community, but here I am with my introduction to the community.

Newbie: @erickz-kr


Mi presentación ante la Comunidad de #Hive | My introduction to the #Hive Community [ENG | ESP]

Greetings friends of the Gems Community through you I introduce myself to the extensive community of #Hive, I am @erickz-kr, it is a pleasure to be able to live and be part of this incredible society, I come here with different goals and purposes, I want to achieve my goals and work hard to achieve it.

Newbie: @esk8raj


Member Introduction (Raj)

Just wanted to start off with an introduction. My name is Raj, and I've been e-skating for approximately one and half years at this point. I longboarded for a few months back in high school and it was a lot of fun, so when I saw that I could buy a decently spec'd out board for under $1000, I HAD to jump on it.


Newbie: @cryptokungfu


Hello Hive! ~ Very Glad to be Here ~ an introductory post

I Find the Hive Story Fascinating!

I'm pretty new to Hive, only a couple months now, and I find the entire Hive story fascinating. Not just the blockchain part, but the community part. I've been around cryptography, databases, and networking for a very long time... that kinda stuff is almost like a second nature to me.


Newbie: @itsmezoe


Hey Hive! @itsmezoe waving at you for the first time! (An intro post)

Hello Hive! A newbie here, @itsmezoe. I have been introduced to hive two weeks ago and I just decided to create my own account just recently. My onboarder, @nikkabomb has been really generous with her knowledge about this blockchain. As a mass communication graduate, I have a background in photography and journalism. And my previous jobs were in the news and entertainment industry. And that is the reason why I've been interested in this platform. I just didn't join right away because I took the time to be more familiar with the platform and to be able to fully understand how hive works. @nikkabomb is the first person who has introduced me to the world of cryptocurrencies. I am now so excited to finally be part of this community.

Newbie: @alexandersito


Presentation and a little bit of me / Presentación y un poquito de mí

Good day, how are you?. Today I come to introduce myself as a new member of the platform and community 😄😌😊 My name is Alexander. I am 21 years old, I live in Buenos Aires Argentina and studied Design in Image and Sound at the Faculty of Architecture, Design and Urbanism (FADU) UBA ♥ ️.

Newbie: @casanove


My life journey continues on hive

It is a pleasure to be with you through this means of communication, entering this platform is due to wanting to share, obtain more learning and teachings from the entire hive family

My name is Laura Teodora Sánchez Rivas I am 35 years old, I am from a very cozy town called Santa Barbara Estado Barinas. At the moment I am living in the city of Barinas Edo. Barinas- Venezuela.


Newbie: @vibesayo


MEET SINZU MONEY - AN INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello Hive, Im Joseph, popularly known as the vibesayo, the KingAyo, Sinzu Money (I kind of spend quite a lot, lol), also a very bg fan of Chelsea.

Newbie: @nadinee


Hallo zusammen / Hello everyone [DE/EN] 👋

Hello beloved HIVE Community!

My name is Nadine Elmer and I am 34 years young.
Since I’m born I live in Groß-Enzersdorf near Vienna. The town is located directly next to the Danube Nature reserve „ Lobau“ and I enjoy every minute in this natural paradise. I love to walk spontaneously throw nature. At home I take care of my two cats “Sunny & Krümel” as well as for my mother who suffers from cancer.


Newbie: @arkicarls


My Introduction in Hive @arkicarls #hiveintro

Hello Hivers! My name is Carla, or you can call me @arkicarls (sounds like ate Carls as well) from the super south-side of Cebu. Super south because our accent/tone when speaking differs from the people in the city and I’m proud of it, though others may put a joke about it and it’s totally fine for me. Provincial life is the best. Getting here in the fast-paced city made me miss my hometown even more. I’m not saying the city is bad but as I got older, I found simplicity, peace, and calm more appealing and delightful. Plus, nature is so therapeutic! And a lot of free fruit and veggies are freshly picked in our backyard or our neighbor’s lol!

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency