Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #172

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @irania.oropeza


ESP/ENG Mi presentación en hive / My presentation on hive

Hello friends of HIVE I hope you have a happy day, my name is Irania Oropeza I am 20 years old and I am of Venezuelan nationality, and this time I will have the pleasure of sharing with you a bit of myself.

Newbie: @sharklize


🌊 Diving Into HIVE 🦈

Hello everyone! My name is Charlize (pronounced "shar-lease"), I'm 18 years old, a senior in high school, live in the USA and I'm obsessed with sharks! (Hence the user ID @sharklize)

Shoutout to my wonderful boyfriend @birdbeaksd for teaching me and introducing me to everything crypto related including getting me to join HIVE!


Newbie: @mnurhiver


Introducing myself to everyone,"My dream of flying with the hive"".

Assalamualaikum Greetings to all of us, on this occasion I would like to introduce myself. My name is Muhammad Nur with hive account name is @mnurhiver, I come from Nanggro Aceh Darussalam, Indonesia, my place of birth is in Pidie Jaya and temporarily I live in Sawang, North Aceh Regency.

Newbie: @sellennee


My Hive Introduction: A jack of all trades, will do everything for fam!

Buckle up, everyone, as I’ll be explaining to you who I am that I’ve been trying to unveil for the past few years! Okay, let’s do it!

Newbie: @victorkachi


Introductory Post to OCD @victorkachi

When a man puts a limit on what he will do, he puts a limit on what he can do..... growing up as a Nigerian and a a boy-child is never easy in this our century...... we wake up every morning knowing that we have a lot to do and knowing also that tomorrow isn’t promised. But are you gonna give up ? Don’t you have goals that you want to achieve ? Don’t you have people who look up to you for a better tomorrow (Family and Friends)? This feeling is what keeps us Motivated against all odds. So, why don’t we face Our FEARS which we can never run away from.....Please don’t forget to hit the follow button too while scrolling 😉.

Newbie: @theichie


INTRODUCTORY POST TO @OCD @theichie

Dear reader, I will be giving a vivid walkthrough of myself, to let you know a little more about @theichie. It’s all about creating a future for myself and seeing my big dreams come through, because “what is a man without an ambition, a goal, a dream”, call me Martin Luther King but I believe in my foresight.

Newbie: @aracelys1965


(ESP/ENG) ME PRESENTO ANTE LA COMUNIDAD DE HIVE/I INTRODUCE MYSELF TO THE HIVE COMMUNITY.

Hello dear HIVE community, my name is Aracelys del Valle Farías, I am 56 years old, my nationality is Venezuelan, I was born in a town called Carúpano, well known for its beautiful beaches and carnivals.

Newbie: @ladymwatsi


My Introduction Post

Good day beautiful people of Hive. I am so excited about my very first post on this platform.

First thing first, let's get the intro out of the way.

My name is Maleeba Lebeko. My life changed drastically since I've met my fiancé (love calling him Hubbylicious)... you will surely hear a lot about him on this platform. Hopefully I will not embarrass him :) , he is a very private individual while I am very outgoing, love talking, writing and we share a common passion for poetry.


Newbie: @thebalanceguy


Intro Post

Thanks to @indayclara for letting me know it would be a good idea to do an intro post..

My interest in health and fitness began sometime in the late 90's when my fat ass bust out through my trousers for the final time. It wasn't the first time, but as i fought back the tears of embarrassment and shame, i vowed that this. will. never. EVER. happen. again!


Newbie: @jessgwynne


Navigating the Learning Curve - Hello!

Hello! I'm Jess, and very very new to Hive/Ecency (read - welcome to my first post!). I'm navigating the learning curve with some success and I'm grateful to my friends @consciouscat and @new.things for answering my SOS calls! This is me 👇

Newbie: @tri3ple-s


Introduced me to everything on hive.

hi hive.. The first thing I want to say is hi all of you who are here, how are you all, today is the first time I am here among all of you, and of course I am still very foreign to be here.

But with this meeting I hope we can all get to know each other and of course become friends between you and me.

I'm interested in @hive because I can always share my daily stories with posts and of course interesting photos to look at.


Newbie: @uddydan


Introductory Post

Hi there! Uddydan here! I am so excited to be joining Hive this month. I was introduced to Hive by @kenechukwu97 while we were discussing life issues around work-life and passion.

Newbie: @mondraye


Introduction post to @OCD @mondrayee no

Hello everyone!, I am new to this community and also new to the hive platform entirely, so it means, this is my first content in Hive.blog platform, and I hope to captivate your keen hearts with this introductory post. So sit tight, relax and get to know me😊

Newbie: @nitapanda21


Introduce My Self, Anita Puji A.

Hi everyone .. Let me introduce my self. My name is Anita Puji A. Usually called Anita. I am 24 years old, I was born and raised in Jakarta, Indonesia.

Newbie: @mikeithappen


Story Up Your Goals, Your Business, Your Life/ Mach Geschichten aus deinen Zielen, deinem Geschäft, deinem Leben [en/de]

My name is Michael Bittner and I (still) live in Graz, but soon in Vienna. My vision is to create better communication between companies, clients and employees through storytelling.

Storytelling is more than a technique for me: Storytelling is the way to create lived connections.

I am 34 years young and currently working independently as a storycreator and emotionsurfer. You can find more about my vision at:


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency