🌊 Diving Into HIVE 🦈

My HIVE introduction post!

Hello everyone!

Shoutout to my wonderful boyfriend @birdbeaksd for teaching me and introducing me to everything crypto related including getting me to join HIVE!

Interests

Things that catch my attention are everything related to sharks, art, video games, monsters/fantasy creatures, exotic pets, exotic foods, fashion (mainly street fashion), animation, gore, all the stuff I forgot to list, etc.

Hobbies

I've drawn since forever but only started taking it more seriously around middle school, I've mostly drawn traditional paper drawings. I'm trying to branch out into digital art as my main creative outlet though since it's much easier, more fun, and not dying in the digital age. My favorite subjects to draw are monster girls, which are animal/monster human hybrids.

Below is my most recent paper drawing!

Cow Monster Girl by Sharklize.jpg

I also recently got into needle felting wool sculptures! Below is my rendition of a Lopunny from Pokemon! (P.S. the signature is different because I've only just started using my username to sign my art as opposed to my initials)

Needle felted Lopunny from Pokemon by Sharklize.jpg

I also love playing all types of video games either with my boyfriend and friends on Steam or by myself, watching movies, TV series, cartoons, or anime, learning about different types of fashion, foods, art techniques, listening to music, and singing!

Goals in The Crypto World

I want to learn more about play-to-earn crypto games and I'm thinking of starting a digital art blog here, which is why I figured I needed an intro post first before doing that out of the blue! Once I gain enough followers I may look into starting an NFT collection of my art!

Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading and getting to know a little bit about me! I'm still very new to everything here and wouldn't mind checking out helpful articles for newcomers if any were left in the comments!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency