INTRODUCTION POST! HI EVERYONE! / POST DE INTRODUCCIÓN! [ENG/ESP]

Good morning everyone!

Welcome to my first post on PeakD, today I'll be talking a bit more about myself to get you to know me better.

I'm a 24 years old girl from Spain. Have you ever been in my country? Did you liked it? Here you have a little hint of my city, Can you guess where is it?

¡Buenos días a todos!

Bienvenidos a mi primera publicación en PeakD, hoy hablaré un poco más sobre mí para que me conozcan mejor.

Soy una chica de 24 años de España. ¿Has estado alguna vez en mi país? ¿Te gustó? Aquí tenéis una pequeña pista de mi ciudad, ¿Adivinas dónde está?

IMG-20200213-WA0029.jpeg

Sagrada familia.jpg

I have 3 cats which I'd like to introduce you on the following posts so don't forget to follow me to keep updated! I'll leave here a picture of myself so you put a face behind this post jeje

Tengo 3 gatos que me gustaría presentarte en las siguientes publicaciones, ¡así que no olvides seguirme para mantenerte actualizado! Aquí les dejo una foto mía para que le pongan cara a este post jeje

Also, I'm a chef. I started at very young age at my kitchen making the most disgusting and messy sweets that you could ever imagine. But it didn't stopped me to go to an hospitality school and learn, I can trully say I improved a lot till my sweets are not disgusting and messy anymore haha.

And my last attempt to improve and test myself and my pacience was to get into crochet world and amigurumis. So this is where this new project starts, I already felt the welcome in the PeakD community and it encourages me more to keep it going. Thank you so much <3
This is my second account but I'll use it to post everything related to amigurumi learning, future projects and FREE PATTERS!
(@macchiata, thanks for introducing me to the community!)

At this point, feel free to ask me any questions about me or my amigurumis on the comments I'll be reading and replying them all.

And before saying goodbye, I want to give back a little of the love and support I recieved on the community with some pictures of those little baby hearts I've made on Valentine's day. See you on my future posts!

Además, soy chef. Empecé desde muy pequeña en mi cocina haciendo los dulces más repugnantes y horribles que puedas imaginar. Pero no me detuvo para ir a una escuela de hostelería y aprender, realmente puedo decir que mejoré mucho hasta que mis dulces ya no son asquerosos y saben deliciosos jaja.

Y mi último intento por mejorar y poner a prueba mi paciencia y mi ser, fue meterme en el mundo del crochet y los amigurumis. Entonces aquí es donde comienza este nuevo proyecto, ya sentí la bienvenida en la comunidad de PeakD y me anima más a seguir adelante. Muchas gracias <3
Esta es mi segunda cuenta pero la usaré para publicar todo lo relacionado con el aprendizaje de amigurumis, futuros proyectos y PATRONES GRATIS!
(@macchiata, ¡gracias por presentarme a la comunidad!)

En este punto, siéntete libre de hacerme cualquier pregunta sobre mí o mis amigurumis en los comentarios, estaré leyendo y respondiendo a todos.


Y antes de despedirme, quiero devolverles un poco del cariño y apoyo que recibí en la comunidad con unas fotos de estos corazoncitos que hice el día de los enamorados. ¡Nos vemos en mis próximas publicaciones!

AMYGURUMIS.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center