Hi Steemit - Hello new world

Hello Steemit

My name is Cong Ngo (Kelvin), I live in Vietnam and I am a headhunter here.

It is interesting to live in a developing country where you could see new things everyday. Bitcoin and Cryptocurrentcy are booming here. However, most people just spend money on that like gambling without understanding what a huge technology behind. Yes, It is actually difficult for them as the applications of blockchain can not be seen in one or two days or in daily life experiences. Thus, the lauch of such decentralized social network is a great way to educate people of how this great technology may change the world.

About my job, I meet and talk with many people everyday and I enjoy hearing from them in every topics, Steemit might be one of my "stories to tell".

I am also a students'guest speaker. I talk with student about life, career, and how the world changing everyday. Here are some of my pictures at those events.

ext (2).jpgext (1).jpgext (6).jpg

For me, life is all about learning. I hope to learn from you Steemit and we could share real values. It is great to be paid by telling each other stories right?

Hello a new world

Cong Ngo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now