Winner declared: Steem surf photo giveaway [Week 9]


Insane barrel action wins this week. 

You have to come check out this weeks winner. Been a busy week to say the least and please excuse my delay in posting this week. Sometimes life steps in for a bit and I had to attend to that. 

This week's winners are as follows: 

1st place (3 SBD):  @cam.mcfarlane

A well deserved first place and it is chucking itself! great pic! 

2nd and third placed are shared equally amongst: @sean-curran @mrfantastik @rossfletcher @ivansnz

Looks like all of you got an equal vote and I thought it was best to share accordingly. Just means you need your mates to vote ;)

Wipeout award (1 SBD):   @ggab

I'm going to share this photo with him and some bread. 

 

This giveaway is kindly supported by @rephoto . Rephoto will upvote and resteem any surf photos that participate in this giveaway. 

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now