HELLO STEEMIT SOY @AMAZONIA

Hello STeemit community, it is very pleasant and very emotional to belong to this great social network, it is a start of a good learning, in this innovative platform of cryptomonedas, I hope to have good receptivity, support and good communication with you, good community STEEMIT here I leave you my presentation where you can meet me and in that way to interact, I have always thought that the stories told reflect little more than the facts as they open up the imagination to whoever manages to attract us.

FB_IMG_15062234372044299.jpg

My name is Keily Amazonia Salas Carrero, I am 25 years old and I am a single Venezuelan by profession TSU in public accounting.
I will tell you a little about the origin of my name, something exotic Amazonia, comes from a precious stone found in the Amazon state, an indomitable jungle, a legendary village of women warriors, and where the longest and mightiest river in the world is locateIMG_20180102_143206_317.jpg

I was born in Mérida, Mérida, Venezuela in 1992, city of knights, surrounded by mountains covered by snow, the impressive Pico Bolívar with its highest cable car in the world, a magical spiritual land. I grew up and lived in a small town in the state of Merida called Ejido, very happy with my parents and my brothers, between a normal childhood and a full adolescence of learning. Later, my parents decided to divorce an affair that did not affect my culmination of my baccalaureate, university career.IMG_20171023_152400_847.jpg

FB_IMG_15062246248268859.jpg

I come from a great family, I start with my parents excellent people their constant unconditional support make my effort and improvement every day is better to them I owe my motivation and everything that I am to this day; my brothers those special loves, with whom you laugh, you argue but at the end we love each other, my nephews an incomparable love and affection, the little ones of aunt, without forgetting to mention my love, my companion without any doubt my unconditional support.IMG_20170927_005340.JPG

Lover of sports, from childhood I trained several among them karate, volleyball, rhythmic gymnastics and athletics, I enjoy the tranquility of the environment, nature I love reading a good book I am attracted to mysticism and new things to discover, my essence as being human is in humility, equality, justice and my faith still placed in humanity.IMG_20180102_143716_466.jpg
IMG_20180102_144647_414.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center