My introduction

IMG_20171121_075659_214.jpg

Hai. My pen name is supposed to be anachronistic life but since there are limitations on the naming here, I have no choice but to just use the concise form of anachronistic. Anyways I am a trying hard artist who writes poems about life, love, death and Faith. I also love to share insights about how I view life in general and what I observe in other people. I love psychology and maybe, just maybe, I need it to cure my Sociopathic persona or so I think. I used to post my poems, essays and insights about things on tumblr, sometimes I just keep some of my piece for myself, Then someone introduced me to this platform and I just want to try it out. >There's no harm in trying< as some people would quote. One of the things that I'm expecting for this platform is for me to grow more in writing poetry. I would love to meet others who share the same passion as me in writing and might also get some tips or critics along the way. I might enjoy my venture here in steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center