FIRST INTRODUCTORY POST ON STEEMIT. YIKES!!!


I am Esteemed by Steemit

My name is Temiwumi Emmanuel, known as Temiblaze on Steemit, was referred in by @etemi and @mrprecious
I am Writer, Chess coach, Musician and an Accountant with Giwa-Osagie dfk & co. (Chartered Accountant).

With so much love for sound, I started singing at a young age, could play the piano and drums. I hope to drop my songs and write-ups to straighten up my talent on the platform

The international business platforms, undeniably as reformed the accounting profession with ever changing trend to global business and cryptocurrency transactions...I so believe that friends on steemit would want to be avail to such information.

Being a chess instructor for 5 years as helped me impact children, students, orphans with the game of the mind, exposing them to chess trends, materials and news in view to giving them better living condition and academic opportunities..

I hope to express my talents and experience on the platform


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center