Mine Report

my nam's nada my full name guendouze i'm a girl simply student in the university of lawyer i have 21 years old i was been in hadjout in spicialy city i were grow up with my friends and good nighbor i was so happy in my old life but i'm leaved mine place i lost everything better now I'm living in a little city it's name fadjana i hate this place seriously no matter i wanna to talk now about my favorite life hhh i forget to telling you the date of birth I'm Born in hadjout on 1 July 1997 with my super parents mum yassmine and dad ahmed and have 2 brothers didin and mohamed
my favorite things the money i guess we can't do anything without it I hop one-day have a big house and beauty car and live in another company but will be first have a good job when i say the word dream i mean the hope when it leave me alive cause now i feeling my self die but i m steal alive without soul
I hat love because he Make me sad when i saw my heart broken and i met him the last thing in my life
finally this a little thing about me who I'm and what i want and what i have a hope you enjoy with my report.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now