A journey, a story, a lifestyles. My lifestyles! howdy Steemians.!!

Have you ever ever puzzled what it makes you need to continue ? What continues you going ?
it’s our trips, our testimonies, our lives.

It’s the ones and a lot extra. this is why we're right here and that is why we are staying… to the cease !

Hi to everyone i'm Shahzaib Rafique from Pakistan . I'm new to this inspired world of steemians!

IMG_1268.JPG

I was born,raised and went to school in the city Lahore which is also know as the heart of Pakistan
lifestyles is gettin* handed away with every blink so i might think its n properly concept to just be nevertheless and share me and my lifestyles with you guys. i think everybody have were given a story in itsself that really worths to listen.my life starts offevolved with my family. I am the first child three siblings

moving into my practical existence thus far, i am 12 preferred scholar and the institute oh wait !! its not like an institute its like my homeIMG_0698.JPG

i am a kind of person who loves to discover new things and i do now not suppose so what human beings say about me. like i'm giving my first intro right here and i'm confuse what i must write or what i have to don't .the main aspect we assume is that we need strangers to like us,and we are scared that we're going to do some thing that makes them hate us or suppose we're silly alternatively
So,that's a short eye on my intro

i am appropriate at pictures and that i used to have a more in-depth appearance of nature that's why i travel right here and there to peer hats taking place in our surrounding .nearly, a thousands things that we don't know in our surroundings is the essential fore introduction and to seize them is actually a terrific artwork i suppose, so
.IMG_0137.JPGfytft.jpg

it truly is why i captured the moments and make my life special for me and to them who are linked to me

so guys this was my start up and i hope you will enjoy my blogs , so stay with me for more fun and follow me at

@shahzaibrafique

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center