Interoduce my self

Hello stimeans...
image
How are you dear...my name ia Retno kristanti and you can call me Retno. I am 40 year old. I am from Cilacap . Cilacap is a small city in central java Indonesia. My fovorite colour is pink. I have 2 beautifful child. Her name is Regina and Regita. She is 10 years old and 9 years old. She is not a twins, but look like a twins. Because what ever she have must be a same. Like shoes, dress, bag etc. I am working at the power plant in cilacap. Who making a electricity. I love my job to much.
I want to say many thanks for my husband @kunrishartanto because of him, i know steemit.
Sorry if my english is not good. Just learning. Thank you for all od you id you like my first post in steemit. Thank you so.much.
Big Hug from Cilacap.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center