7 powerful quotes from the Women of Steemit (International Women's Day Tribute ft: @heiditravels, @budgetbucketlist, @allasyummyfood, @mrs.steemit, @surfermarly, @gringalicious and @sharingeverybite)

In honour of International Women's Day, I'm sharing my 7 favourite quotes from some of the fierce, powerful and inspirational women of Steemit who I've had the pleasure of interviewing over the past two years.

blog image womens day.jpg

1 - "Do something that scares you, you’ll feel energized, inspired, and it’ll show in your writing." - @heiditravels

Check out the Full Interview

2 - "I wake up, drink 3 cups of coffee, grab my daypack and see where life takes me... then I write it all down." - @budgetbucketlist

Check out the Full Interview

3 - "I don't have any regrets. I always do what I want to do and what I think is right." - @allasyummyfood

Check out the Full Interview

4 - "When you stop wishing and start wanting, you develop a drive that makes the impossible possible." - @mrs.steemit

Check out the Full Interview

5 - "I'm a person who embraces life in every sense, trying to not miss any given opportunity, working hard in order to turn my dreams into reality while inspiring others as a sign of appreciation for my own fortune." - @surfermarly

Check out the Full Interview

6 - "Give your content the best you've got, but also make time to network and build those friendships." - @gringalicious

Check out the Full Interview

7 - "I’d like to gain a better understanding of the world and how I can help make it a better place." - @sharingeverybite

Check out the Full Interview

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now