My interests; extended

Gardening

As far as gardening goes I enjoy learning about what plants have medical uses, and/or are edible. Such as schisandra berries, aka magnolia berries aka five-finger berries, the berry is said to help with pain, fibromyalgia, stress, cognitive function, among many other things within it's 2000 years of use. Or dragon fruit, which happens to be a cactus vine, it grows along a support, until it snaps over the top, where it'll repair the break, making a branch, it flowers and the end of each branch,
and only for twelve hours. Benefits of the fruit include strengthened immunity, help with diabetes, etc.


Gaming

I tend to play role-playing games, strategy, or whatever game peeks my interest. My favorite games are Divinity 2, Deponia, Terratech, and Skyrim. My oldie but goodie is Dark Cloud 1&2 for the PS2. I tend to like modding my games, I go for realism mods for Skyrim, frostfall, ineeds, iknock, etc, etc.

On to game creation, I like to look behind the scenes and learn to create my own games. So far I've dabbled with RPG Maker XP,
and RPG Maker VX Ace, along with AFGPRO. I prefer RPG Maker, for it's ease of use, user friendly UI, rtp graphics, and community.
I tend to get so into gathering resources together for a game, I can overreach into mechanics that aren't even of use. The problem is real.


Computers

To be honest, this should probably be tech, and diy, since I look into pcb design, repurposing of old broken appliances, building a computer from individual parts. Though, currently, I'm looking into getting a new graphics card, my old one is damaged and unusable.


I hope you enjoyed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center