The Strange and Freaky - the movie.

The reveal is here.

Alien Lights

I told you that I had taken a wrong turn and could not go back. Well, it was wrong in the sense that they saw us coming. We got a two for one at the local wax museum.

That is where the photos are coming from, and today there is a film coming out.

ET The D.Tube Movie documenting the time that we were roped into a low budget wax show.

Screenshot-2019-6-27 Telegram Web(1).png

Take a look at ten minutes of raw footage!



▶️ DTube

now you won't need to pay admission when you see this...


Baby Wolf

The video only captures the lower level - mostly aliens.

I suppose this preview that was right next to the door should have told me what kind of quality I was in for. Some sort of mixture of a baby wolf-monster in a baby carriage. Who knows?

The entrance fee was only $7.00 so I think we are ahead after posting here. The mystery of where we had ended up is now solved.

Good day.

bytzz.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now