INTRODUCTION

image

Hi steemian's friend ,,,

My name is bushairy ,,
I'm from nanggroe aceh darussalam ,,, age 23 ,,,
I am a student in one of the institutions,

My honor to the curator of indonesia @levycore @aiqabrago
And also to @blocktrades @joeparys @ trevonjb. With their cool and fabulous work ,,,
And the special also to the CEO of steemit @ned ,, hopefully given the health to all of them, to be able to always guide us in working here,

Previously I also apologize ,,, I am not a reliable writer, knowing I am a student ,, my hope to a friend steemit with willing to guide me in studying, work in steemit.
May you always be blessed, healthy always ,, and keep the spirit.

Thank you ,,,

@ bushairy4. ACEH .INDONESIA.

Hai sahabat steemian’s,,,

Nama saya bushairy ,,
Saya berasal dari nanggroe aceh darussalam,,, umur 23 tahun ,,,
Saya seorang pelajar di salah satu lembaga ,

Penghormatan saya kepada sang kurator indonesia @levycore @aiqabrago
Dan juga kepada @blocktrades @joeparys @trevonjb.Dengan karya karya mereka yang keren dan luar biasa ,,,
Dan yang special juga kepada CEO steemit @ned ,,,semoga di beri kesehatan kepada mereka semua ,untuk bisa selalu membimbing kita dalam berkarya disini ,

Sebelumnya saya juga minta maaf ,,, saya bukan seorang penulis yang handal , maklum saya seorang pelajar ,, harapan saya kepada sahabat steemit dengan sudi kiranya membimbing saya dalam mempelajari, berkarya di steemit .
Semoga kalian selalu di beri kebahagiaan, sehat selalu ,, dan tetap semangat .

Terima kasih ,,,

@bushairy4 . ACEH .INDONESIA.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center