InspirationChallenge - Winner announcement

It was a great challenge again, with beautiful entries. It was the last time, that the number of votes decided whose work was the best. I feel some partiality, because many of you voted for the same piece of art. I'm not sure that is a far outstanding one, but it's just my opinion. Anyway, i love them all, and i would have been in trouble if i had to decide it myself! That's why i divided the reward pool as seen bellow, where all the pre-selected artworks are rewarded. I think it is a good news for you!

1st place: 5SBD
2nd place: 3.5 SBD
3rd place: 2.5
4th place: 2 SBD
5th place: 3x1 SBD
16 SBD in all, added 1 more SBD to the reward pool.

Now, let's see them!

Congrats for all!

I'll transfer the rewards as soon as possible!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center