My Five Favorite Quotes Of The Day

A couple of times per week I like to dig into some inspirational quotes to get me motivated when dealing with the ups and downs of life. These ones resonated for me today:

CheHigh (1).jpg
"The only passion that guides me is for the truth... I look at everything from this point of view."- Che Guevara

emerson.jpg
"As to methods, there may be a million and then some, but principles are few. The man who grasps principles can successfully select his own methods."- Ralph Waldo Emerson

Eleanor_Roosevelt_SOURCE_Flickr.jpg
"You must do the things you think you cannot do."- Eleanor Roosevelt

malcolm1.jpg
"Education is the passport to the future, for tomorrow belongs to those who prepare for it today."- Malcolm X

ben.jpg
"Be at war with your vices, at peace with your neighbors, and let every new year find you a better man."- Benjamin Franklin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center