The ABCDE method of prioritizing your day/week

I listen to a podcast called Optimal Living Daily, which is a 7-10 minute podcast that gives great tips on how to make you and your life well, more optimal. One of my favorite episodes so far is the ABCDE method of prioritizing. It was so simple I was honestly surprised by how much easier it makes planning and executing my daily tasks feel. Here’s a video where I explain it and give a testimony on how it helped me. Try it out and comment to let us know how it worked for you. You’re comment could inspire someone else to try too!

Here’s a link to the podcast. Thank me later!! Good luck with accomplishing everything you guys are inspired to do!! We got this.

https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/optimal-living-daily-personal-development-minimalism/id1067688314

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now