What is Wisdom//Bruce lee

1111111111111111.jpg
Honestly, expressing yourself now it is very difficult to do.
I mean it, it is easy for me to put on a show and be cocky, (yeah) and be flooded with a cocky feeling and then feel like, pretty cool and all that.
Oh I can... make all kinds of phony things you see what I mean blinded by it, or I can show you some really fancy movement.
But to express oneself honestly, not lying to oneself and to express myself honestly, now that my friend is, very hard to do I said empty your mind, be formless, Shapeless, like water. Now you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle, it becomes the bottle. You put it in a teapot, it becomes the teapot. Now water can flow, or it can crash. Be water my friend. I've told the people in all the world that Bruce Lee was one my idols. Uh, mainly because of his, of his mental stability, because of his fighting spirit. Because, it was more it was more mental, than just physical. For him it was like, what do you call, emotional content? See the idea is, running water never grows stale. So you gotta just, keep on flowing.
anger-like-flowing-water.jpg
We need emotional content.
Don’t think, feel.
It is like a finger, pointing away to the moon.
Don't concentrate on the finger, or you will miss all of that heavenly glory.
fingersmoon.jpg
Do you understand?
Like everyone else, you want to learn the way to WIN. But never to accept the way to lose. To accept defeat, to learn to DIE, is to be liberated from it. So when tomorrow comes, you must free your ambitious mind, and learn the art of dying.

You know he really believed, I believe the reason we still talk about today, is because of all of his beliefs, and the practice of self-actualization. You know he wanted to be the best him that he could be.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center