Life is Short By Muhammad Ali

Muhammed-Ali-1942-2016-1024x556.jpg
Life is real short so yeah if you add up all your traveling, sleeping, school and entertainment. You probably spend half your life for doing nothing so what am I al I'm 35 years old thirty more years I'll be 65 we don't have no more influence we can do nothing much 65 to write 40 that So long Sam when you're 65 when you're 65 ain't too much more to do so did you know I'll be 65 in 30 more years in Those thirty years after sleep 9 years I don't have 30 years of daylight I have to travel back to America take six seven Miles all my traveling talking four years of traveling next 30 years about nine years of sleeping television movies entertaining about three years of Entertainment out of 30 years I might have about 16 years to be productive so it's how we can all break individual Lives now what am I going to do the next 16 years what's the best thing I can do get ready to meet God owning real estate one in business teaching boxes that won't get me to Heaven how many here believe there's a Supreme Being leave there's a God how many believe there's some power that made the Sun the moon stuff how many Believe that this stuff didn't just come out here somebody why's it us me.
maxresdefault (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center