inspiration learn for a better future

image
I'm not as good as KHADIJAH.

That is so generous.

So smart.

And so lucky to have someone who completes half his religion.

Who is he?

That is, the Messenger of Allah (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him).

image
The story is so make the hearts of the women was treated.

Thanks to courage.

And his belief.

To convey his noble intentions first.

Now, I'm learning from the story of Khadija's mother.

Amid the threshold of confusion.

I have a feeling.

What I can not describe by word of mouth.

Because love is calm even though I'm silent.

However, my writing is more fluent to explain it.

Moreover, my morals can not be said either.

And I also have no right to say that my morals are bad.

It's just that I'm less a human being far from perfect.

I envy you Khadija's mother.

Is it my condition?

I also deserve juxtaposed with someone who is good in terms of morals?

Honestly, I have kept hope in someone.

That makes the seeds of love present in my heart.

I was amazed by the words and the simplicity.

Sometimes with his tongue, he taught me about new things.

However, when the passions have enveloped me.

The glory of Khadija's mother could no longer be my foundation.

I, bravely.

Sending a wish.

Through writing a short message.

The contents of the desire.

God knows if Allah.

"Let me wait for you"

Some time lapse, I began to realize.

That, the risk I will face afterwards.

So, my decision to go is the best course.

Whatever, how to respond from him.

Because I have shed everything to the Divine.

If, I can meet him again?

I consider it a gift from Allah to always comfort my sorrow.

If, I can not know everything about it tomorrow?

Perhaps, God does not allow us to unite because of fate that does not claim that he is my soul mate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now