โ˜€๐ŸŒž Sunday Inspiration: Brave Quote of the Day ๐ŸŒž โ˜€


โ˜€๐ŸŒž Hey Steemit Friend, Happy Sunday ๐ŸŒž โ˜€

Thanks for stopping by to check out my Brave Quote of the Day #bravequotesย 

I'm beaming out hugs as I post the quote of the day here. ย I also post these on my blog Brave Treasures.

My hope is to emanate acceptance and support, so together we can share our brave, ย with inspirational images and quotes.ย ย 

As human beings we all know and experience suffering.ย  I understand what ย it's like to have depression, but I can never truly know what another ย person with depression is experiencing.ย  I can only offer my presence, ย and a little space here, so we can better understand and support each ย other. ย 

My hope is to shine light on the struggle, because there is still so much we don't know about this invisible illness


Please feel free to share the love by resteeming! You never know, it might open up a dialogue where once there was silence. And if you could please upvote ๐Ÿ‘ as well to help raise awareness around depression, that would be appreciated too ย ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’žย 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center