RE: RE: 100 cranes: Want to bring Peace to this World? Find your inner Harmony
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 cranes: Want to bring Peace to this World? Find your inner Harmony

RE: 100 cranes: Want to bring Peace to this World? Find your inner Harmony

Good to hear from you! I answered to your mail weeks ago. You said you will be occupied until July. I'd love to visit you with my family and we will do so next year, when we are financial free. First I need to establish my online business and I will also go on a big journey in a couple of weeks. I will walk from here (near Wiesbaden) to Paris and further to the atlantic ocean. I will walk barefeet and without any money. The classical example of digital nomad. On the raod I will continue with my videos and my online congress and gather a lot of follower :) Then in winter we will visit our family in Texas. And after that we want to buy a caravan and travel the world :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center