Three Achievements that I have Achieved on the Dtube


Hello dtube in this video I shared a video about the three achievements that I have achieved on the dtube platform.

1.I got a prize from @kenmelendez, winning the contest, give away thank you

  1. I got a Sp delegation from @nathanmars with a total of +777,000 sp

3.I got a Sp delegation from @redpalestino with a total of +500,000 sp

These three achievements are very extraordinary for me, I hope my friends @dcomindonesia will continue to be enthusiastic to continue making videos as attractive as possible from a positive origin. on the dtube platform nothing is impossible let's keep on working friends.

Thank you for @kenmelendez @nathanmars @redpalestino @dtube and other dtuber friends who have supported me so far. see you on the next vedeo.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center