IntroduceYourSelf: I'm coolindark - Curious Explorer

9390a7a0faae3ac4e9e33cd4842ca02be39a80bd_full.jpg
Hello everyone,

I already shared 3 articles but today i asked myself: "Hey, Steemit has a introduceyourself tag... so what's wrong with you?". :)
Well, If you want to know about me, briefly i can name myself as a "curious explorer". Actually i'm a lead engineer of a great IT team but work always makes me feel to deal with ordinary things. I can be an expert about my job but the real excitement is hiding in unknown.

That's why in my early years i tried to understand what is SEO, advertising and earn money with them. That makes me write some articles about "easy money earning" ;) and got a little known especially at TBN. Easy money is not a very bright signature for me but it was what i was, also it worked good for some time and makes people to earn some money; that's why i never hide it and publicly shared.

Then i just got bored with known web jobs and changed the route to Bitcoin advertising. Worked with PTPs, Faucets, simple gambling scripts etc. Then i discovered "altcoins" and altcoins shows me the opportunity that I can still mine some cryptocurrency! Finally i've decided about my route.

Here are my projects:

  • I have an altcoin pool to chase good cryptocurrencies and trying to support developers for their coins.
  • I have an altcoin forum, slowly growing.
  • I have my own cryptocurrecy created just for fun and understanding the dynamics about altcoins. Surprisingly it's accepted by the community and still active. That's why i'm trying to create some projects with my currency.
  • I have a link shortener service makes payments with my own cryptocurrency. It's brand new, but i belive in this project.

Here what you can find about me:

  • I'm an old & active user at TBN, BitcoinTalk, BitcoinGarden, CryptocurrencyTalk and admin of AltcoinForum.
  • I'm an active altcoin/bitcoin exchanger.
  • I'm an old gamer in Steam :)
  • My life mission is sharing knowledge with everyone. That's why i always try to share my experiences with people publicly.

What You Can't Find About Me:

  • Information about things i have not experienced before
  • Any foresight about a cryptocurrency value... and don't ask, because you will not get an answer. Only i can say is "maybe you can wait a little to sell".

I hope you will like my articles in Steemit. Because i decide to share my next articles just here to see the community.

All my love to the community of sharing knowledge and cryptocurrencies,

coolindark

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center