Train your inner child to kill the person you thought you were

Idle hands are The Devils Playground. Back to Cartoon Detox Rehab! It's back to boot camp because babies are not born afraid of animals, the dark, or being left alone and if they were lucky enough to be Native babies they wouldn't be afraid of staying still. And BeeGeebuzz says Boogie City Breaking, Everybody is Shaken ((k)not-stirred(full body restless leg syndrom!!!)) and WE R STay'n' Alliiivvveeeeeee!!!!!!!

Had a full day. Remembering all those times down in the mine. I had training for my mind, to not make believe being left behind. It took me times to recognise my own ways of speech. Abandonment is a silent war crime. The message of being massaged by the t.v. mesmorized, I'm afraid of the zombie apocalypse taking peoples, eyes, lives and lies. They should go to the end as fast as they can muster. To not waste time in a wannabe fury, a mere marred meagre flurry, of dead end bluster.

Tickled my tact toed me! On to where I always was, or ought to be!? It's such a fine line. The bully meister of misery. The jaded jester of chivalry. The chastised cruel mock so uncomforting. Squirming against the slimy worming! The molestation moleing a hole in the soles of your feet!(stigmata symptom) NOOO!!!! They will never take the true blue feat of my ultra flexy monkey feet! I was born with those flexy feet! We were born with 300 bones! I will not give them up and have them fuse on account of a paranoid society! You will not take my physicality!! or dexterity! I have mastered intestinal fortitude!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center