RUN WITH THE BULL, But has the Bull Run started yet?

I'm excited to see the bulls run but in my opinion, it has not started yet and it might not start anytime soon as long as Bitcoin still has some liquidity to clear around the $50k. Do not take this as a piece of financial advice and also do your own research as well, because I could be wrong but all am saying is that Bitcoin might come back to clear the liquidity around the $50k level just as it did to the $57k a few days or a week ago, when most people where expect it to pump like hell because of the current Bitcoin Halving on the 19th of April.

20240507_185918.jpg

As expected Bitcoin is supposed to pump after the Bitcoin halving but it has dumped to clear the liquidity around $57k which took a lot of crypto future traders expecting a huge pump stop losses out. Currently, it is trading above $63k which is good but not good enough if truly that the Bullrun has started. The Bitcoin market surge and dump is a reminder of the wild ride crypto can be. HODL tight and enjoy the rollercoaster guys joy is coming according to the Airdrop hunters but in this case, the Bullrun is coming or is already here depending on who you ask.

For me, I would honestly say I love the thrill of running with the bulls especially if you bought a lot of coins during the peak of the bear market and Bitcoin at $15k level but am sure not everyone did for reasons best known to them which might include lack of capacity to invest at that time or the fear of the market dipping or dumping further, when it comes to investing, I prefer to take a more balanced approach and take advantage of every opportunity that presents itself which is where Dollar Cost Averaging (DCA) comes in, buy as much as you can afford at every dip depending on your financial capabilities.

Please Follow My New Twitter/X Account:
I just opened a new Twitter/X account because of Twitter's unfair permanent suspension of my old Twitter account. I would appreciate it if anyone reading this post could follow me on Twitter/X.

PLEASE FOLLOW ME ON:
Discord: onwugbenuvictor#3447
Twitter: @Crypto3xplorerrr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now