Inktober Day 2: Nature Untouched #31DayWorldBuild

Today isn't the 2nd of October, a few days already passed but I'm here giving continuation to my Inktober challenge, the 31 Day World Build with inks. For this one I tried a lot more detail and changes in my choice of brushes, I really love drawing plants and nature, they have so much in shape and texture that can blend with my drawings nicely.

Check out today's drawing below:
image1(1).jpeg

Day 2: Nature Untouched

The character I did is like a Bunny Girl spirit with archery talents (something between a Druid and Archer), she's brave and strong enough to save the nature and wildlife across the universe. Actually, that might be a good story I think, maybe I'll write it properly and do a comic someday.

Hope you like it, and see you for the next entry.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now