Channel Info

This is my initial post for my new steemit profile. I'll try to make it short and clear about what I intend to do with it.

I have a computer programming and biology background, I also like reading/writing/& listening to music.

I think the majority of my posts will be block chain content. I will probably mostly work on block chain related information, because I intend to get involved as a programmer. I see block chain as the future, as many do. We so desperately need it.

The next major thing I will likely post about is current political stuff. I am fairly well versed in the alt right and SJW wars. I don't subscribe to any group, but I certainly find my values mostly aligned with those of a centrist liberal. Thus should you care to identify me, feel free to call me a nazi razist facist fucker. I really don't care, and embrace all of your vitriol :).

Finally, I like to write short stories, so from time to time, I'll post them here. I'm huge into biology and music so random stuff on these topics will appear as well.

No matter what I post, you are all welcome to be as critical and vile as you want. I couldn't stop you even if I wanted to, but I also am not bothered by such things. All I ask is that you try and put effort into it, make it real. Please don't waste my time, or I'll just ignore you. I am far more interested in rational debate, no matter how dark it may get. I also welcome any questions, and I have a fair amount of experience in each of the topics I'll be writing about. Feel free to ask me anything, but NEVER take my words for granted. Whatever you do, remain a skeptic. Never assume I'm correct by default.

Thanks for reading, and welcome to my site!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center