Author of this content has low reputation.

5 MORE HORRIFYING Deep Web Stories From Reddit Vol.3





Hello everyone, this week we make our return to the Deep Web.

I want to apologize for some of the audio mix ups, as well as my voice sounding different in certain stories. I live in a house with a big family which makes it very difficult to record at times, and I usually have to record each story at a different time, which is why my voice may be at a different pitch. I actually recorded the last story when I just woke up, and since everyone was asleep I took advantage of the quiet time in the house and started recording, So that's why my voice sounds so much deeper than the rest. Once I move into my new place I'll be able to record as much as I want and we won't have to worry about such little issues. I hope you enjoy, and Stay Hungry everyone ♥

►Subscribe to Stay Hungry ♥

► Story Times:
Story 1: 0:46
Story 2: 6:34
Story 3: 14:31
Story 4: 20:42
Story 5: 31:37


SCARY STORIES PLAYLISTS
► TRUE SCARY STORIES:
► DEEP WEB STORIES:


SOCIAL MEDIA
► Twitter:
► Snapchat: SouthernCanny
► Instagram:
► Facebook:
► Discord:


EMAIL
If you have any personal stories you'd like to share with me with the possibility of having them featured here on my channel, please send them to my email, at southerncannibal@gmail.com with the subject line containing what type of story it is. Examples: stalkers, deep web, home alone, etc.

► I also have Reddit:


DONATE
► Patreon:
► Paypal:


MERCHANDISE


CREDITS:

► Stories Credits:
LongNightsMoon
jimslay
coleamber
nostromogold
Rinichirou

► Music Credit: Myuuji:
CO.AG Music:
And Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0

► Channel Art, Intro, and Outro all made by "NotSoNorm" found here:


► Recent Video:


I currently do not have a P.O box, but I will be getting one soon.
Love you all ♥



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now